home send mail contacts
Ru   En         
ASE Group

Informational projects

 

Industrial computers

PAMIR® series

Pamir-VK

Pamir-RM

Pamir-BS

Press

Software

Medicine

Telecommunication

Web-design              NEW !

Informational projects

About ASE Group

Information

Partners

Contacts

Job opportunity

News

01-Jul-2017
Ver. 7 of medical sofware is released more...
26-Aug-2015
The shipment of equipment for nuclear power plant more...
15-Jan-2015
The shipment of equipment for nuclear power plant more...
01-Sep-2014
Ver. 6 of medical sofware is released more...

Automated radiation environment monitoring system of Volgodonskaya NPP

An example of informational projects - Upper-level computer complex (ULCC) of Automated Radiation Environment Monitoring System (in Russian -- ASCRO) of Volgodonskaya NPP, designed on base of PAMIR® computer equipment. ULCC solves tasks of reception of the data from subsystems of lower layer (meteorological complex, industrial site of NPP, sanitary-protective zone of observation, ventilation tube, automated radiation monitoring system AKRB), the forecast of radiation environment, archiving of the received data, data representation on the monitor and map-board and signaling system about error conditions and malfunctions.

ULCC of ASCRO includes central supervision post (CSP) and 2 automated workstations based on PAMIR-RM-09 integrated in LAN of ASCRO. In CSP, data acquisition from meteorological complex, posts in sanitary-protective zone, sensors on industrial site of NPP and AKRB system is made, and also control of map-board is carried via serial ports RS-232/485. The automated workstations carries out displaying of observation data and diagnostic information of system state.

The accent of the implemented system is an installation of object inter-coupler units (RS-485, RS-232) into PAMIR-RM and development of the software servicing them. System and test software, including modules of support and diagnostic of equipment for tests and start-up and adjustment works, is implemented on Intel-Linux platform. Applied software (AS) is platform-independent - it is written in Java/C languages and works equally on operating systems Solaris, Linux and Windows. AS is modular (key parts of AS are organized as application servers of and their clients) and distributed (servers and their clients can be launched on the arbitrary computers), enabling stage by stage upgrade and update of system.

Computerised Information / Safety Panel System of Kalinin NPP Unit 1

An example of most complex informational projects in the field of atomic industry - Computerised Information / Safety Panel System (CI/SP System) transferred into industrial operation on Kalinin NPP Unit 1.

The CI/SP System has two levels:

  • Level 1 - the complete set of the equipment which carries out all operations of the acquisition of the data about technological process (a receipt, primary processing and transfer to the top level of the information from sensors and devices of communication with object);

  • Level 2 - computerized system which carries out functions of data calculation / analysys, the human-machine interface and data transmission (to NPP network, to one local crisis center and to remote one).

The project was performed by ASE Group in a consortium with Tecnatom (Spanish company) within the TACIS Project R1.03/02B where ASE Group has acted as a supplier and the Technical Coordinator of the project with a participation of Rosenergoatom and VNIIAES.

 

 
 

© 1996-2017 ASE Group. All rights reserved.

–ейтинг@Mail.ru яндекс.ћетрика

главная послать письмо контакты
Ru   En         
ASE Group

Информационные проекты

 

Промышленные компьютеры

Серия ПАМИР®

Памир-ВК

Памир-РМ

Памир-БС

Пресса

Программное обеспечение

Для медицины

Для телекоммуникаций

Для интернет       НОВОЕ !

Информационные проекты

О компании

Информация

Партнеры

Контакты

Вакансии

Новости

26-Авг-2015
Выполнена отгрузка оборудования для АЭС далее...
15-Янв-2015
Выполнена отгрузка оборудования для АЭС далее...
01-Сен-2014
Выпущены 6-е версии медицинского ПО далее...
01-Фев-2014
Выполнена отгрузка оборудования для АЭС далее...

Автоматизированная система контроля радиационной обстановки Ростовской АЭС

Пример информационного проекта предприятия - программно-технический комплекс верхнего уровня (ПТК ВУ) АСКРО Ростовской АЭС, разработанный на базе ПТС ПАМИР. ПТК ВУ решает задачи приема данных от подсистем нижнего уровня (к ним относятся метеокомплекс, промплощадка АЭС, санитарно-защитная зона наблюдения, вентиляционная труба, система АКРБ), прогноза радиационной обстановки, архивирования принятых данных, отображения данных на экране монитора и карте-табло и сигнализации об аварийных ситуациях и неисправностях.

В состав ПТК ВУ АСКРО входят центральный пункт контроля (ЦПК) и 2 АРМ на базе ПАМИР-РМ-09, объединенные в ЛВС АСКРО. В ЦПК через последовательные порты RS-232/485 поступают данные от метеопоста, постов в санитарно-защитной зоне, датчиков на промплощадке АЭС и системы АКРБ, а также осуществляется управление картой-табло. АРМ осуществляет отображение данных наблюдения и диагностической информации о состоянии системы.

Характерной особенностью внедренной системы стало включение модулей УСО (RS-485, RS-232) в ПАМИР-РМ и разработка обслуживающего их программного обеспечения. Системное и тестовое программное обеспечение, включая модули поддержки и диагностики оборудования для испытаний и пуско-наладочных работ, реализовано на платформе Intel-Linux. Прикладное программное обеспечение (ППО) является платформо-независимым - оно написано на языках Java / C и работает одинаково на операционных системах Solaris, Linux и Windows. ППО является модульным (ключевые части ППО организованы как сервера приложений и их клиенты) и распределенным (сервера и их клиенты могут запускаться на произвольных ПТС), давая возможность поэтапно наращивать и модифицировать систему.

 

Информационно-Вычислительная Система / Система Представления Параметров Безопасности блока №1 Калининской АЭС

Пример наиболее сложного информационного проекта предприятия в атомной промышленности - Информационно-Вычислительная Система / Система Представления Параметров Безопасности (ИВС/СППБ), введенная в промышленную эксплуатацию на блоке №1 Калининской АЭС.

Система ИВС/СППБ включает два уровня:

  • Уровень 1 - комплект оборудования, который выполняет все операции сбора данных о технологическом процессе (прием, первичная обработка и передача верхнему уровню информации от датчиков и устройств связи с объектом);

  • Уровень 2 - компьютеризованная система, которая выполняет функции обработки / анализа данных, человеко-машинного интерфейса и передачи данных (в сеть АЭС, к одному локальному и одному удаленному кризисным центрам).

Проект выполнен предприятием в консорциуме с испанской фирмой Tecnatom в рамках проекта TACIS R1.03/02B, где предприятие выступило роли поставщика и Технического Координатора проекта с участием Росэнергоатома и ВНИИАЭС.

 

 
 

© 1996-2017 ASE Group. All rights reserved.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика